Adams County Democratic

Central Committee

Officers

Katherine Daniels 

Chairperson daniels.melrose1@gmail.com

Susan Gribler 

Secretary

gribler.quincy.14@gmail.com

Steven DeMoss

Vice Chair demosssteven51@gmail.com

Arianna Downard-Salih 

Technology Officer

ahd232@gmail.com

Precinct Committee Persons

Columbus

John Blewett

jeblewett1972@gmail.com

 

Ellington 1

Brock Arnold

Brock.arnold@icloud.com

 

Ellington 2

Scott Meyer

lroy80_1998@yahoo.com

 

Keene

Cheryl Smith-Bustillo

sugarc1967@gmail.com

McKee

Rich Cramsey

rich.q.cramsey@gmail.com

 

Melrose 1

Katherine Daniels

Daniels.melrose1@gmail.com

 

Melrose 2

Pete Magliocco

petemagliocco77@gmail.com

 

Melrose 4

Shelly Hudnut

01FXST@gmail.com

 

Melrose 6

Michael Bennett

Michael.bennett.1984@gmail.com

 

Quincy 7

Mark Philpot

philpotm@gmail.com

 

Quincy 9

Jane Smith

ironfist2738@yahoo.com

Quincy 12

Terry Morrison

 

 

Quincy 13

Keith Niewohner

keitheneiwohner@gmail.com

 

Quincy 14

Susan Gribler

Gribler.quincy.14@gmail.com

 

Quincy 15

Matt Ellis

mme10149a@jwcc.edu

 

Quincy 16

Lynn Cameron

lynnly71@gmail.com

 

Quincy 17

Kevin Krummel

kkrummel918@gmail.com 

 

Quincy 19

Paul Lange

langepa@adams.net

 

Quincy 20

Arianna Downard-Salih

ahd232@gmail.com

 

Quincy 21

Larry Ruemmler

larryruemmler@hotmail.com

Quincy 22

Kayleen Carlson

Kayleencarlson@yahoo.com

 

Quincy 23

George Schrage III

gs3818@yahoo.com

 

Quincy 27

David Gasko

gasko92@gmail.com

 

Quincy 31

Meenal Mamdani

Meenal.mamdani@gmail.com

 

Quincy 33

Sarah Kramer

feltzy3@hotmail.com

 

Quincy 34

Wendy Warren

gustybreeze1@yahoo.com  

 

Quincy 35

Steve Marold

smarold@ibew34.org

 

Quincy 37

Lisa Wigoda

lwigoda@gmail.com

 

Quincy 39

Kayleigh Stratton

kayleighstratton@gmail.com

Clayton

Edwin Waters

edwinwaters@sbcglobal.net