top of page

Adams County Democratic
Central Committee

Officers

Katherine Daniels 
Chairperson 

Cathy Frederick.jpg

Cathy Frederic
Secretary
frederickcathy@gmail.com

 

Brennan Hills
Vice Chair
brennanmhills@gmail.com

 

scottb.png

Scott Binkerd 
T
echnology Officer
sbinkerd1@gmail.com

 

Michael Wright
          Treasurer

Precinct Committee Persons

Clayton

Edwin Waters

edwinwaters@sbcglobal.net

 

Ellington 2

Scott Meyer

lroy80_1998@yahoo.com

 

Keene

Cheryl Smith-Bustillo

sugarc1967@gmail.com

McKee

Rich Cramsey

rich.q.cramsey@gmail.com

 

Melrose 1

Katherine Daniels

Daniels.melrose1@gmail.com

Melrose 3

Catherine Jenkins

cejenkins70@yahoo.com

 

Melrose 6

Michael Bennett

Michael.bennett.1984@gmail.com

 

Payson 1

Nicolas Orrill

norrill48@gmail.com

Quincy 2

Valerie Maxie

valeriemaxie@gmail.com

Quincy 5

Carl Terry (Rev.)

terry3.ct@gmail.com

 

Quincy 6

Connie Sparks

Quincy 7

Mark Philpot

philpotm@gmail.com

Quincy 10

Justin Gibbons

justingibbons41@gmail.com

 

Quincy 14

Kevin Kuehl

catville24@gmail.com

 

Quincy 16

Bill Burns

gordopdx@gmail.com

 

Quincy 17

Kevin Krummel

kkrummel918@gmail.com 

Quincy 18

Marcia Johnson

hereandnowpa@yahoo.com

 

Quincy 20

Arianna Downard-Salih

ahd232@gmail.com

 

Quincy 21

Lisa Crocker

lisa_crocker@att.net

 

Quincy 22

Nora Baldner

nora@norabaldner.com

 

Quincy 23

George Schrage III

gs3818@yahoo.com

Quincy 24

Trisha Santos

TAS148@hotmail.com

Quincy 25

Margarita Oguilve

marga92020@gmail.com

Quincy 26

Cathy Frederick

frederickcathy@gmail.com

Quincy 29

Brian Christiansen

christiansenbr@gmail.com

 

Quincy 31

Meenal Mamdani

Meenal.mamdani@gmail.com

 

Quincy 37

Lisa Wigoda

lwigoda@gmail.com

Quincy 38

Steven Maxwell

maxwells@ic.edu

Quincy 40

Brennan Hills

brennanmhills@gmail.com

bottom of page