top of page

Adams County Democratic
Central Committee

Officers

Katherine Daniels 
Chairperson 

Cathy Frederick_edited.jpg
MarkP_edited.jpg

Mark Philpot
Vice Chair
philpotm@gmail.com

scottb_edited.jpg

Cathy Frederic
Secretary
frederickcathy@gmail.com

 

Scott Binkerd 
T
echnology Officer
sbinkerd1@gmail.com

 


Paul Lange
Treasurer

PaulLange-r-sq-300x300.jpg

Precinct Committee Persons

Clayton

Edwin Waters

edwinwaters@sbcglobal.net

 

Ellington 2

Scott Meyer

lroy80_1998@yahoo.com

 

Keene

Cheryl Smith-Bustillo

sugarc1967@gmail.com

McKee

Rich Cramsey

rich.q.cramsey@gmail.com

 

Melrose 1

Katherine Daniels

Daniels.melrose1@gmail.com

Melrose 3

Sears Williams

searswilliams50@yahoo.com

Melrose 5

Scott Binkerd

sbinkerd1@gmail.com

Melrose 6

Michael Bennett

Michael.bennett.1984@gmail.com

 

Payson 1

Nicolas Orrill

norrill48@gmail.com

Quincy 2

Valerie Maxie

valeriemaxie@gmail.com

Quincy 5

Sheila Jones

sjones@trrcopo.org

Quincy 6

Milton Jenkins

miltongjenkins@gmail.com

Quincy 7

Mark Philpot

philpotm@gmail.com

Quincy 9

Tom Himpsl

tom122787@yahoo.com

Quincy 10

Justin Gibbons

justingibbons41@gmail.com

 

Quincy 14

Kevin Kuehl

catville24@gmail.com

 

Quincy 16

Bill Burns

gordopdx@gmail.com

 

Quincy 17

Kevin Krummel

kkrummel918@gmail.com 

Quincy 18

Marcia Johnson

hereandnowpa@yahoo.com

 

Quincy 20

Carrie Bross

BrossCarrie@gmail.com

Quincy 21

Lisa Crocker

lisa_crocker@att.net

 

Quincy 22

Nora Baldner

nora@norabaldner.com

 

Quincy 23

Margarita Oguilve

Marga92020@gmail.com

Quincy 24

Trisha Santos

TAS148@hotmail.com

Quincy 25

Margarita Oguilve

marga92020@gmail.com

Quincy 26

Cathy Frederick

frederickcathy@gmail.com

Quincy 29

Leann Binkerd

lbinkerd1@gmail.com

Quincy 30

Carol Moseley

nixie62@adams.net

Quincy 31

Meenal Mamdani

Meenal.mamdani@gmail.com

Quincy 33

Jena Schulz

jschulz3@gmail.com

Quincy 37

Lisa Wigoda

lwigoda@gmail.com

Quincy 38

Steven Maxwell

maxwells@ic.edu

Quincy 39

Brennan Hills

brennanmhills@gmail.com

bottom of page